Practice Dates for September 2019

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 12
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 16
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 145
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 12
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 129
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 61
Thu, Sep 12, 2019 5
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 103
Sat, Sep 7, 2019 135
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 18
Practice Sessions on September 20, 2019 (Friday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
David Rodriguez
Sportsman 2wd Stock (3679719)
3:01:09pm CDT 7
3:10
Fast: 20.923
Avg: 21.760
David Rodriguez
Sportsman 2wd Stock (3679719)
2:56:34pm CDT 9
3:24
Fast: 21.270
Avg: 22.701
Andy Bates
Nitro Truggy (4489399)
2:07:37pm CDT 2
1:11
Fast: 35.060
Avg: 35.333
Andy Bates
Nitro Truggy (4489399)
2:03:50pm CDT 3
1:46
Fast: 34.706
Avg: 35.325
Andy Bates
Nitro Truggy (4489399)
2:01:11pm CDT 1
36
Fast: 36.049
Avg: 36.049
Chris Allison
17.5 2wd Buggy (4892985)
1:22:26pm CDT 8
2:57
Fast: 20.527
Avg: 22.105
Chris Allison
17.5 2wd Buggy (4892985)
1:02:35pm CDT 11
4:07
Fast: 20.072
Avg: 21.687
Chris Allison
17.5 2wd Buggy (4892985)
12:29:28pm CDT 4
1:22
Fast: 20.309
Avg: 20.473
Andy Bates
Nitro Truggy (4489399)
12:27:00pm CDT 14
12:10
Fast: 34.794
Avg: 51.153
Chris Allison
17.5 2wd Buggy (4892985)
12:24:09pm CDT 11
4:01
Fast: 20.234
Avg: 21.889
Chris Allison
17.5 2wd Buggy (4892985)
11:59:01am CDT 16
6:28
Fast: 20.141
Avg: 21.124
Chris Allison
17.5 2wd Buggy (4892985)
10:42:32am CDT 15
6:20
Fast: 20.194
Avg: 21.684
Practice Stats for September 20, 2019 (Friday)
Total Laps 101
Total Track Time 47 minutes, 32 seconds
Unique Drivers 3
Unique Classes 3
Time Range First Session: 10:42:32am CDT
Last Session: 3:01:09pm CDT
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for September 20, 2019 (Friday)
Overall Fastest 20.072 (Chris Allison)
17.5 2wd Buggy
Sportsman 2wd Stock 20.923 (David Rodriguez)
Nitro Truggy 34.706 (Andy Bates)
17.5 2wd Buggy 20.072 (Chris Allison)
close X